The Shakespeare Challenge

I recently set up a webpage on redroom (http://www.redroom.com/member/hedgewriter).  

A blog challenge was issued and I took the bait.  What would Shakespeare blog?  I took Shakespeare quotes, sprinkled in words here and there, and here’s the final result:

The Bard’s Blog  

To blog or not to blog, that is the question.   I have taken a lean and hungry look and my heart hath said, be not afraid.  Here’s ado to lock up honesty.  Here lies a king of infinite space.  Here in this new world, I may be as constant as the northern star.  Here is where I will buy with you, sell with you, talk with you.   A feast of languages lay before me.  So here I shall blog, tomorrow, and tomorrow, and tomorrow.   There shall never be a long farewell to all my greatness.

One Response to The Shakespeare Challenge

  1. Fran says:

    What Fun! Well done, Jill!!

Leave a Reply

